• EU
  • English (UK)
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatian
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Greek
  • Italian
  • Polish
  • Romanian
  • Slovenian
  • Swedish

Austria

Angelika Knabl - Federal Procurement Agency Austria

angelika.knabl@bbg.gv.at - www.bbg.gv.at

Markus Hafner-Auinger - Grüne Bildungswerkstatt

markus.auinger@gruene.at -www.gbw.at

 

Bulgaria

Cvetoslava Coneva - Black Sea Regional Energy Centre – BSREC

cvetoslava@bsrec.bg - www.bsrec.bg 

Dragomir Tzanev - Center for Energy Efficiency – Eneffect

dtzanev@eneffect.bg - www.eneffect.bg

Emil Petrov - Sofia Municipality - Urban mobility center

emobirkoff@gmail.com

Evgenia Tasheva - Za Zemiata

 e.tasheva@zazemiata.org

Genadi Kondarev - European Center for Quality

genady.kondarev@googlemail.com - www.ecq-bg.com

Georgi Stefanov - WWF DCP Bulgaria

gstefaniv@wwfdcp.bg - www.wwf.bg

Ivaylo Trndafilov - Burgas Municipality 

i.trendatilov@burgas.bg - www.burgas.bg

Ivelina Strateva - Burgas Municipality

i.strateva@burgas.bgb  - www.burgas.bg

Kalinka Nakova – EcoEnergy

knakova@eneffect.bg  www.eneffect.bg

Nadya Nikolova-Deme - Sofia Municipality

www.sofia.bg

Nikola Kibritev - Regional Energy Agency – Ruse

www.rea-ruse.com

Nikoloy Simeonov - Regional Energy Agency – Ruse

n.g.simeonov@gmail.com   -  www.rea-ruse.com

Pavel Manchev – EcoEnergy

pmanchev@eneffect.bg - www.eneffect.bg

Rayna Popova - WWF DCP Bulgaria

rpopova@wwfdcp.bg  -  www.wwf.bg

Todor Tonev - Black Sea Regional Energy Agency for Energy Management

energy@ubbsla.org  - www.ubbsla.org

Vera Genadieva - Black Sea Regional Energy Centre – BSREC

www.bsrec.bg

Yanko Stoyanov - Sofia Municipality

ystoyanov@sofia.bg  -  www.sofia.bg

Zdravko Genchev - Center for Energy Efficiency – Eneffect

www.eneffect.bg

Zdravko Georgiev - Sofia Energy Agency – SOFENA

www.sofia.bg

 

 

Croatia

Gran Bolsec - City of Koprivnica

www.koprivnica.hr

Ivan Simic - Regional Energy Agency North

ivan.simic@rea-sjever.hr   - www.rea-sjever.hr

Jelena Atlic Mclogan - UNDP Croatia

jelena.atlic-mccolgan@undp.org  - www.hr.undp.org

Nebojša Kalanj – City of Koprivnica, Croatia

Nebojsa.Kalanj@koprivnica.hrwww.koprivnica.hr

 

Estonia

Hrdo Aasmäe, Ph.D - City of Tallinn

entsyklopeedia@gmail.com  - www.tallinn.ee

Jaan Lõõnik - Estonian Regional and Local Development Agency

jaan@erkas.ee  - www.erkas.ee

Mart Järvik - Municipality of Järvakandi

mart.jarvik@jarvakandi.ee  -   www.jarvakandi.ee

Reljo Saarepera Estonian Regional and Local Development Agency

reljo@erkas.ee  - www.erkas.ee

Taisto Kängsepp - Estonian Regional and Local Development Agency

taisto@erkas.ee  - www.erkas.ee

Thea Sogenbits - University of Tallinn

thea.sogenbits@tlu.ee  - www.tlu.ee

 

 

Finland

Emilia Paavilainen - Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities

emilia.paavilainen@kuntaliitto.fi - www.kuntaliitto.fi

Milla Toivonen – FCG, Finland

Milla-Kaisa.Toivonen@fcg.fiwww.fcg.fi

Lotta Mattsson - Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities

lotta.mattsson@kuntaliitto.fi  -  www.kuntaliitto.fi

 

 

France

Bénédicte Rivoire - Syndicat mixte du SCoT du Grand Douaisis

brivoire@grand-douaisis.org  -  www.scot-douaisis.org

Céline Boucheron - Great Besançon

celine.boucheron@grandbesancon.fr - www.grandbesancon.fr

Christelle Pottier-Chopin - Association Alisée

cpc@alisee.org - www.alisee.org

Claudy Aubert-Dassé - IUT d'Allier

claudy.aubert-dasse@moniut.univ-bpclermont.fr - www.moniut.univ-bpclermont.fr

Fabrice Blaizot - SCiC IDEE

fabrice.blaizot@ideecoop.fr  - www.ideecoop.fr

Julien Lavaud - ARPE MIP (Régional Energy Agency of Midi-Pyrénées)

julien@arpe-mip.com - www.arpe-mip.com

Lionel Jacotot - Association SOS Déchets

lionel.jacotot@free.fr  -www.sosdechets.org

Nicolas Gayet - ARPE MIP (Régional Energy Agency of Midi-Pyrénées)

nicolas@arpe-mip.com -www.arpe-mip.com

Nicolas Szczepan – CAN-France

 nicolas@rac-f.org  - www.rac-f.org

Olivier Gilbert - CIPRA France

 olivier.gilbert@cipra.org -www.cipra.org

Vincent Wisner – ETD

v.wisner@etd.asso.fr - www.etd.asso.fr

Xavier Carlioz - Agence Parisienne du Climat

Xavier.CARLIOZ@apc-paris.com  - www.apc-paris.com

 

Germany

Benjamin Gugel – ifeu

benjamin.gugel@ifeu.de  -www.ifeu.de

Carsten Rothballer - ICLEI Europe

carsten.rothballer@iclei.org   -www.iclei-europe.org

Giorgia Rambelli - ICLEI Europe

giorgia.rambelli@iclei.org  -www.iclei-europe.org

Maryke van Staden - ICLEI Europe

maryke.van.staden@iclei.org     -www.iclei.org

Siegfried Zoellner - ICLEI Europe

siegfried.zoellner@iclei.org -www.iclei-europe.org

 

Greece

Georgia Piligotsi - Region of Crete - Energy Agency

piligotsi@gmail.com  -www.crete.gov.gr

Gerasimos Koutsogiorgos - Region of Crete - Energy Agency

gkoutsogiorgos@hotmail.com  -www.crete.gov.gr

Maria Symeonidou - Municipality of Hersonissos

m.symeonidou@hersonisos.gr  -www.hersonissos.gr

Nikolaos Zografakis Region of Crete - Energy Agency

nzograf@pta.gr energy@crete.gov.gr  -www.crete.gov.gr

Sofia Myrtaki  - Municipality of Heraklion

myrtaki_s@heraklion.gr   -www.heraklion.gr

 

 http://www.nationalflaggen.de/media/flags/flagge-italien.gif

Italy

Luca di Domenico - Borghi Autentici d'Italia

ing.didomenico@gmail.com - www.borghiautenticiditalia.it

Maria Elisa Zuppiroli - Coordinamento Agende Locali 21 Italiane

zuppiroli.m@provincia.modena.it    -www.a21italy.it

Michele Zuin - Comune di Padova

zuinm@comune.padova.it - www.padovanet.it

 

Poland

Dorota Zawadzka-Stępniak – WWF Poland

dzawadzka@wwf.pl  - www.wwf.pl

Lukasz Polakowski - Polish Foundation for Energy Efficiency

I.polakowski@fewe.pl- www.fewe.pl

Magdalena Wielomska - Polish National Energy Conservation Agency

mdobrowolska@kape.gov.pl-www.kape.gov.pl

Maria Dobrowolska - Polish National Energy Conservation Agency

mdobrowolska@kape.gov.pl-www.kape.gov.pl

Monika Jarzemska - Polish National Energy Conservation Agency

mdobrowolska@kape.gov.pl-www.kape.gov.pl

Patrycja Plonka - Assosiation of Municiplaities Polish Network "Energy Cities”

patrycja.plonka@gmail.com   -www.pnec.org.pl

Piotr Pawelec - IGE "Alternative" Ltd

piotr.pawelec@ide-a.pl  -  www.ide-a.pl

Tomasz Pawelec  - Carbon Engineering sp. z o.o.

 tomasz.pawelec@carbonengineering.pl - www.carbonengineering.pl

 

Romania

Adina Dumitru - Energy Management Agency of Maramures (AMEMM)

 adina.dumitru@amemm.ro  - www.amemm.ro

Corina Toma - Valcea municipality

corina_toma@primariavl.ro - www.primariavl.ro

Florin Andronescu - Alba - Local Energy Agency (ALEA)

contact@alea.ro - www.alea.ro

Ion Dogeanu – AEEPM-Local Energy Agency Bucharest

ion.dogeanu@managenergy.ro - www.managenergy.ro

Mihail George Staicu - Romanian Municipalities Association

mihai.staicu@amr.ro - www.amr.ro

Popa Ionel – Vaslui-Energy Agency

 ionel.popa@energyvaslui.ro - www.energyvaslui.ro

Popa Ionut - Vaslui municipality

ionelpopaprimvs@yahoo.com - www.primariavs.ro

 

Slovakia

Carsten Rothballer - ICLEI Europe, Germany

carsten.rothballer@iclei.org   - www.iclei-europe.org

Giorgia Rambelli - ICLEI Europe, Germany

giorgia.rambelli@iclei.org  - www.iclei-europe.org

 

 

Slovenia

Bojan Vogrincic - LEA Pomurje

www.lea-pomurje.si

Marko Kos - Esplanada d.o.o.  

marko.kos@esplanada.si

Saša Kek –SOS, Slovenia  

sasa.kek@skupnostobcin.si  - www.skupnostobcin.si

Tomaz Zver - KISIK d.o.o.  

tomaz.zver@kisik.orgwww.kisik.org

 

Sweden

Åsa Eklund Öberg - County Administrative Board of Gävleborg

asa.eklundoberg@lansstyrelsen.se - www.lansstyrelsen.se

Dagmar Gormsen – Lund

Dagmar.gormsen@lund.se - www.lund.se

Filippa Borgström – Climate Municipalities

filippa.borgstrom@lund.se - www.lund.se

Linda Scott Jacobsson - Climate Municipalities

 linda.scott.jacobsson@lund.se - www.lund.se

Malin Norling – City of Malmö, Sweden

Malin.Norling@malmo.se www.malmo.se/sustainablecity

 

United Kingdom

Ceridwen John - Redditch Borough Council

Ceridwen.John@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk  - http://redditch.whub.org.uk

Heather Lammas - Worcestershire County Council

hlammas@worcestershire.gov.uk    www.worcestershire.gov.uk

Mary Unwin - Wychavon District Council

Mary.Unwin@wychavon.gov.uk  www.wychavon.gov.uk

Rachel Jones – Act on Energy

Rachel@actonenergy.org.uk   www.actonenergy.org.uk

 

 

Legal Data Protection
Project coordinator:Logo ICLEI
Supported by:Logo IEE